To contact us directly using the details below. 
Alternatively, fill out our enquiry form and one of our team members will be in touch shortly!

Australian Sign & Graphics Association Inc
4 / 123 Midson Road
Epping  NSW  2121

PO Box 1313
Crows Nest NSW 1585

Phone: 1300 274 200
Fax: 1300 274 211

Michael Punch: 0448 274 211
General Manager

Regional Committee Chairs

New South Wales & ACT

David Cooper
Neon Nostalgia
neonnostalgiaau@bigpond.com

Queensland

Michael Blazek
Neon Signs Australia
michael@neonsign.com.au

Victoria & Tasmania

Mick Harrold
Visual Exposure
mick@visualexposue.com.au

Western Australia

Patrick Simpson
Momo Visual
patrick@momovisual.com.au

South Australia & Northern Territory

Julie Rochester
Sign Concepts SA
Julie@signconceptssa.com

Sign Industry Training Centres

Queensland

TAFE Queensland Brisbane
Creative Arts and Digital Design Faculty
Signage Training
07 3244 6343
SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4170
 

Australian Skills Management Institute
Craig Emerson
k.emerson@asmitraining.edu.au
3/320 Adelaide St,
Brisbane City QLD 4000

07 3010 9367

New South Wales

TAFE Illawarra NSW - Country Regions - ACT & Tasmania
Ian Squire
ian.squire4@det.nsw.edu.au
02 4229 0648

Michael Doherty
michael.doherty@det.nsw.edu.au
02 4229 0564
P.O.Box 1223 WOLLONGONG NSW
 

TAFE Sydney Institute
Paul Richards
paul.richards16@tafensw.edu.au
02 9217 3615
P.O. Box 707 ULTIMO NSW
 

TAFE NSW Hunter Institute
Linda Sharpe
linda.sharpe@tafe.nsw.edu.au
02 4923 7414
Locked Bag 45 HUNTER REGIONAL MC NSW
 

TAFE Western Sydney Institute
Shane Judd
shane.judd@tafensw.nsw.edu.au
02 9208 6285
Mt Druitt College Cnr Mount St & North Parade
MT DRUITT NSW

Victoria

Victoria Polytechnic
Graeme Bendle
Graeme.Bendle@vu.edu.au
03 9919 7303
P.O. Box 14428 MELBOURNE VIC

Western Australia

Polytechnics West
Alan Peardon
alan.peardon@nmtafe.wa.edu.au
08 9374 6311
Signcrafts Department - Midland Campus
MIDLAND WA

South Australia & Northern Territory

TAFE SA
Steve Fogarty
steve.fogarty@tafesa.edu.au
08 8207 2909
Tonsley Park Campus CLOVELLY PARK  SA