2024 AGM

The ASGA held its Annual General Meeting at the Melbourne Bowling Club, Windsor, on Friday 16 February 2023, in person and online.

During the AGM the 2024 Executive Committee and regional state committees were confirmed, with Lisa Michalanney voted in as the new South Australian Chair. The 2024 executive is: Mick Harrold (President, Victoria Chair), Damian Nielsen (Vice President, Queensland Chair), Marc Martello (Treasurer, New South Wales Chair), Lisa Michalanney (South Australian Chair) and Wade French (Western Australia Chair).

The AGM included a review of 2023 and upcoming plans for 2024 across the finance, membership, marketing and communications areas. You can read more about it here.

Documents from the meeting: