Latest News

ASGA Elects New President

At July’s 2020 Annual General Meeting, Julie Rochester  (SA Chair – Sign Concepts SA) was elected President for the coming year.  Julie has been a member of the national Executive for a number of years and Vice-President for the last three years.  She succeeds Michael Blazek who stepped down after six years as President.

Two new State Chairs were elected to the national Executive – Damian Nielsen (Qld) and Marc Martello (NSW) whilst Mick Harrold  (Vic) remains as Treasurer.  Michael Blazek takes up the vacant Vice-President position.  Patrick Simpson remains on the Committee as the WA Chair.

Share this post