Latest News

ASGA Executive Committee changes announced

The ASGA Board of Directors is pleased to announce that it has appointed Mick Harrold as the new ASGA President, effective immediately. Mick Harrold succeeds Julie Rochester who stepped down from the President role following the ASGA AGM on 25 February.

Other executive appointment changes made following Harrold’s appointment were: Damien Nielsen was appointed Vice President, Marc Martello was appointed Public Officer and Treasurer and Wade French was appointed WA State Chair.

Executive Committee
President: Mick Harrold, Visual Exposure
Vice President: Damian Nielsen, CV Media & Signage
Public Officer / Treasurer: Marc Martello, Comcut Group

State Chairs
Regional committees are in place for the following states and are represented by the following Chairs:

NSW: Marc Martello, Comcut Group
VIC: Mick Harrold, Visual Exposure
QLD: Damian Nielsen, CV Media & Signage
SA: Julie Rochester, Sign Concepts
WA: Wade French, Complete Projects

Share this post